Alaska Baptist Family Services is now
Birchwood Behavioral Health

Contact Us

Screen Shot 2015-04-20 at 3.47.42 PM

Address:
1600 O’Malley Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Click for Map »

 

Phone: 907-349-2222

 

Fax: 907-349-5335


Meet the Team

David Banks, LPC, MFTA
Executive Director
d.banks@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 202

Sherry Reagan
Business Manager
s.reagan@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 206

Marjorie Chord
Administrative Assistant
m.chord@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 201

Sarah Cambridge, MA
Admissions Clinician
s.cambridge@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 216

Brittany Kuka, LPC
Clinical Therapist
b.kuka@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 211

Sandra Snodgrass, MS
Clinical Therapist
s.snodgrass@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 203

Nicole Stuemke
Case Manager
n.stuemke@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 205

Janice Lawson
Weekend Aspen / Hunter Cottage Supervisor
j.lawson@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 208

Dave Thomas
Aspen / Hunter Cottage Supervisor
d.thomas@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 215

 


Contact Us