Alaska Baptist Family Services is now
Birchwood Behavioral Health

Contact Us

Screen Shot 2015-04-20 at 3.47.42 PM

Address:
1600 O’Malley Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Click for Map »

 

Phone: 907-349-2222

 

Fax: 907-349-5335


Meet the Team

David Banks, LPC, MFTA
Executive Director
d.banks@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 202

Sherry Reagan
Business Manager
s.reagan@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 206

Marjorie Chord
Administrative Assistant
m.chord@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 201

Noel Tyler, 
Intake Clinician
n.tyler@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 205

Sarah Cambridge, MA
Clinical Therapist, Outpatient Program
s.cambridge@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 211

Sandra Snodgrass, MS
Clinical Therapist, Hunter Cottage
s.snodgrass@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 203

Ida Brothers, MS
Clinical Therapist, Aspen Cottage
i.brothers@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 213

Anna Luiken, MS
Clinical Therapist, Aspen/Hunter Cottage
a.luiken@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 212

Janice Lawson
Weekend Cottage Supervisor
j.lawson@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 209

Dave Thomas
Hunter Cottage Supervisor
d.thomas@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 215

Shelley Fagafaga
Aspen Cottage Supervisor
s.fagafaga@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 214


Contact Us