Alaska Baptist Family Services is now
Birchwood Behavioral Health

Contact Us

Screen Shot 2015-04-20 at 3.47.42 PM

Address:
1600 O’Malley Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Click for Map »

 

Phone: 907-349-2222

 

Fax: 907-349-5335


Meet the Team

Sarah Cambridge
Executive Director
s.cambridge@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 202

Sherry Reagan
Business Manager
s.reagan@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 206

Micah Edwards
Compliance/HR
m.edwards@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 211

Noel Tyler, MS
Clinical Therapist, Outpatient Program
n.tyler@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 216

Sandra Snodgrass, MS
Clinical Therapist, Hunter Cottage
s.snodgrass@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 203

Ida Brothers, MS
Clinical Therapist, Aspen Cottage
i.brothers@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 213

Anna Luiken, MS
Clinical Therapist, Aspen/Hunter Cottage
a.luiken@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222

Erin Nisonger, MS
Clinical Therapist, Outpatient Program
e.nisonger@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 205

Kyoko Hada, MS
Clinical Therapist, Outpatient Program
k.hada@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 212

Janice Lawson
Food and Procurement Manager
j.lawson@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 209

Shelley Fagafaga
Aspen Cottage Supervisor
s.fagafaga@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 214

Brooke Weaver
Hunter Cottage Supervisor
b.weaver@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 215

Contact Us