Alaska Baptist Family Services is now
Birchwood Behavioral Health

Contact Us

Screen Shot 2015-04-20 at 3.47.42 PM

Address:
1600 O’Malley Road
Anchorage, Alaska 99507
Click for Map »

 

Phone: 907-349-2222

 

Fax: 907-349-5335


Meet the Team

David Banks, LPC, LMFTA
Interim Executive Director
d.banks@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 202

Sherry Reagan
Business Manager
s.reagan@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 206

Marjorie Chord
Administrative Assistant
m.chord@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 201

Sarah Cambridge, MA
Admissions Clinician
s.cambridge@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 216

David Banks, LPC, LMFTA
Clinical Therapist
d.banks@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 212

Brittany Kuka, MS
Clinical Therapist
b.kuka@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 211

Anna Hudson, BA
Program Manager
a.hudson@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 205

Janice Lawson
Weekend Cottage Supervisor
j.lawson@bbhalaska.org
907-349-2222 x 208

 



Send Us a Message

Here you can send us a message with any questions, comments, or concerns that you may need help with. We will do our best to respond within 48 hours and we appreciate your patience. For more urgent matters, please use one of the phone numbers listed above.